Goal Five

Goal 5: A local Fairtrade steering group is convened


Fairtrade Mossley Steering Group has people representing community groups, churches, the Town council, businesses and campaigning organisations.

The group usually meets once a month when planning Fairtrade Fortnight less often the rest of the year.

Current members of the steering group are: 

Win Ashmore, Janet Davies, Pat Dossett, Jack Homer, Phyllis Kershaw, Chris Lyness, Mavis Morris, Jacinta Murray, Diana Ogden, Doreen Smith, and Maggie Thomas.


We welcome anyone with an interest in Fairtrade to join the steering group. You can get in touch with any questions.


Fairtrade Town since 2011. Proudly Supported by: